Only the myVC room coordinator or system administrator can remove users from a myVC room.
When a user changes role and no longer requires access to a myVC room, their access needs to be removed.
Clinicians are unable to remove themselves from a myVC room and can request to have their access removed by informing their myVC room coordinator or system administrator.
Where the system administrator or room coordinator is not available to remove room access, the eHealth NSW Conferencing Services Team can be contacted.
Users should advise room coordinators if they no longer require access, are changing roles or have resigned from their position.