NSW Agency for Clinical Innovation (ACI)

  • Alex Smith, Educational Consultant
  • Fiona Hodson, ACI Pain Project Officer
  • Jenni Johnson, ACI Pain Management Network Manager
  • Peter McLeod, ACI Web Services Manager

NSW Agency for Clinical Innovation: Primary Care Working Party

  • David Anderson, CNC, Sydney Children's Hospital
  • Lesley Brydon, CEO, Pain Australia
  • Tanya Gardner, Physiotherapist St Vincent's
  • Elizabeth Harvey, Occupational therapist Gosford
  • Dr Chris Hayes, Pain Management Specialist, Hunter Integrated Pain Service
  • Amal Helou, Nurse practitioner, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • Fiona Hodson, CNC, Hunter Integrated Pain Service & ACI Pain Project Officer
  • Kathy Hubble, Registered Nurse
  • Dr Tiina Jaaniste, Hospital Scientist, Sydney Children's Hospital
  • Jenni Johnson,  ACI Pain Management Network Manager
  • Tracy Kenmuir, Occupational therapy, SCH
  • Margaret Knight, Consumer
  • Sonia Markocic, Nurse Practitioner Wollongong (Co Chair)
  • Marianne McCormick, Physiotherapist, Sydney Children's Hospital
  • Dr Mandy Neilson, Consumer
  • Alex Smith, Consumer
  • Terry Stewart, Osteopath
  • Alison Strudwick, Private physiotherapist Maitland
  • Jane Sunman, Consumer
  • Dr Ian Thong, GP Bathurst (Co Chair)
  • Lois Tonkin, Physiotherapist, Royal North Shore Hospital
  • Sandy Tutt, CNC Concord
  • Dr Coralie Wales, President Chronic Pain Australia
  • Olfat Zekry, Pharmacist

Limelight Creative Media

  • Research, Scripting and Film Production
  • Graphic Design Web Design, Photography and Animation
  • GP Advisor and Medical Communications (Dr Anna Kelly)