Events calendar

July
15
July
21
Our experience of virtual care - Specialist Mental Health Service- Pre, during and post COVID

Thu 21 July 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

July
25
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 25 July 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

July
25
John Hunter Hospital Trauma Evening

Mon 25 July 2022 5:00pm

Lecture theatre, Royal Newcastle Centre, JHH

Event details

July
27
Intellectual Disability Network lunch-time webinars: NSW Health Disability and Sexual Violence Team

Wed 27 July 2022 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

July
28
AIS '08 injury coding course (virtual) - July

Thu 28 July 2022 12:00am to 29 July 2022 12:00am

Virtual

Event details

August
3
2022 Rehabilitation Network Annual Education Forum

Wed 3 August 2022 8:30am to 4:30pm

NSW Health, 1 Reserve Road, St Leonards and via Microsoft Teams

Event details

August
3
Intellectual Disability Network lunch-time webinars: Optimising quality and safety outcomes

Wed 3 August 2022 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

August
10
Intellectual Disability Network lunch-time webinars: Regional Refugee Health Service

Wed 10 August 2022 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

August
12
Senior Nurses Forum

Fri 12 August 2022 8:45am to 4:00pm

NSW Health, 1 Reserve Road, St Leonards

Event details

August
17
August
18
AIS '08 injury coding course (virtual) - Aug

Thu 18 August 2022 12:00am to 19 August 2022 12:00am

Virtual

Event details

August
22
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 22 August 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

August
24
Intellectual Disability Network lunch-time webinars: GeneEQUAL

Wed 24 August 2022 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

August
24
Liverpool Hospital Trauma Evening

Wed 24 August 2022 5:00pm

Education Centre, Liverpool Hospital

Event details

August
31
Intellectual Disability Network lunch-time webinars: NDIS Quality & Safety Commission

Wed 31 August 2022 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Videoconference via Microsoft Teams

Event details

September
2
8th Annual NeoPaed conference

Fri 2 September 2022 8:30am to 5:00pm

ICC Sydney

Event details

September
22
Introduction to Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Therapies

Thu 22 September 2022 8:30am to 23 September 2022 4:30pm

Level1, 1 Reserve Road, St Leonards.

Event details

September
26
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 26 September 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

October
6
Nepean Hospital Trauma Evening

Thu 6 October 2022 4:30pm

ICET, Lvl 3, West Block, Nepean Hospital

Event details

October
13
Combined RPNSW & MP4Kids Conference

Thu 13 October 2022 8:00am to 14 October 2022 3:45pm

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle and virtual

Event details

October
24
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 24 October 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

November
16
Save the Date - VAN Network Clinical Forum

Wed 16 November 2022 9:00am to 4:30pm

In person in Sydney (location TBA) and via Microsoft Teams

Event details

November
17
November
28
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 28 November 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

Back to top