Events calendar

February
25
ICNSW Leadership Forum 2022

Fri 25 February 2022 8:30am to 3:30pm

Event details

January
25
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 25 January 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

January
27
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 27 January 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
1
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 1 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
3
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 3 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
8
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 8 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
10
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 10 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
15
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 15 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
17
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 17 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
21
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Monday)

Mon 21 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
22
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 22 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
23
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Wednesday)

Wed 23 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
24
MP4 Kids Conference: Finding the Balance

Thu 24 February 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm

Northern Beaches Hospital, 105 Frenchs Forest Road West, Frenchs Forest

Event details

February
24
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 24 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
25
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Friday)

Fri 25 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
28
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Monday)

Mon 28 February 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

February
28
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 28 February 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
1
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 1 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
2
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Wednesday)

Wed 2 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
2
The virtual Yarn-up rehab Community of Practice

Wed 2 March 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual event

Event details

March
3
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 3 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
4
Blood and Marrow Transplant + Cellular Therapies (BMT+CT) Network Symposium

Fri 4 March 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm

1 Reserve Road St Leonards

Event details

March
4
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Friday)

Fri 4 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
8
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 8 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
10
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 10 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
15
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Tuesday)

Tue 15 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
17
myVC enhancement demo and drop-in sessions (Thursday)

Thu 17 March 2022 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
23
NSW Paediatric Rehabilitation Services Minimum Standards Workshop

Wed 23 March 2022 8:30am to 1:00pm

Online on Zoom

Event details

March
23
Rural Innovations Changing Healthcare 2022

Wed 23 March 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm

Videoconference

Event details

March
28
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 28 March 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

March
31
Stroke Forum 2022

Thu 31 March 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm

1RR St Leonards

Event details

April
1
Telestroke Forum

Fri 1 April 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm

1RR St Leonards

Event details

April
25
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 25 April 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

May
23
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 23 May 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

June
27
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 27 June 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

July
25
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 25 July 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

August
22
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 22 August 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

September
26
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 26 September 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

October
24
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 24 October 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

November
28
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 28 November 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

Back to top