Events calendar

May
31
Burn Rehabilitation Management 2 day course

Tue 31 May 2022 8:45am to 1 June 2022 4:00pm

Level 1 Clinical Services Building, Royal North Shore Hospital

Event details

June
2
Overt Behaviour Scale (OBS) training

Thu 2 June 2022 11:00am to 12:30pm

Event details

June
22
Yarn-up rehab Community of Practice

Wed 22 June 2022 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual event

Event details

June
27
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 27 June 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

July
25
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 25 July 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

July
25
John Hunter Hospital Trauma Evening

Mon 25 July 2022 5:00pm to :

Lecture theatre, Royal Newcastle Centre, JHH

Event details

August
22
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 22 August 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

August
24
Liverpool Hospital Trauma Evening

Wed 24 August 2022 5:00pm to :

Education Centre, Liverpool Hospital

Event details

September
2
8th Annual NeoPaed conference

Fri 2 September 2022 8:30am to 5:00pm

ICC Sydney

Event details

September
22
Introduction to Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Therapies

Thu 22 September 2022 12:00am to 23 September 2022 12:00am

Level1, 1 Reserve Road, St Leonards.

Event details

September
26
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 26 September 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

October
6
Nepean Hospital Trauma Evening

Thu 6 October 2022 4:30pm to :

ICET, Lvl 3, West Block, Nepean Hospital

Event details

October
13
Combined RPNSW & MP4Kids Conference

Thu 13 October 2022 8:00am to 14 October 2022 3:45pm

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle and virtual

Event details

October
24
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 24 October 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

November
16
Save the Date - VAN Network Clinical Forum

Wed 16 November 2022 9:00am to 4:30pm

In person in Sydney (location TBA) and via Microsoft Teams

Event details

November
28
Paediatric Network Education Series

Mon 28 November 2022 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

Event details

Back to top