Back to accessibility links

Transition Service Areas

ACI provides a statewide transition care service to:

  • young people aged between 14-25 years old
  • with a chronic condition or disability excluding a primary diagnosis of mental health
  • transitioning to adult specialist services
  • resident of NSW.

The service is divided into three areas and cover all local health districts in NSW:

  • Northern Area
  • South Eastern Area
  • Western Area.

Each area has a full time dedicated transition care coordinator and part time transition support worker. Read more about the transition care service

Transition Network

Transition Care Network


Rachael Havrlant
A/Manager Transition Care Network