ITIM Education Committee

The ITIM Education Committee provides strategic advice to the ITIM Executive Committee on system wide education requirements and opportunities. The Education Committee provides oversight of the education functions of ITIM. The key focus is in promoting and providing direction to collaborative trauma education in NSW.

PadlockSecure area for committee members only


  • Elizabeth Leonard (Co-Chair), Trauma CNC, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • Christine Bowles, FACEM (Co-Chair), Deputy Director of Trauma, St George Hospital
  • Duncan Reed, Trauma Director, Gosford Hospital
  • Nevenka Francis, Trauma CNC, Liverpool Hospital
  • Peter Mackay, Trauma CNC, Gosford Hospital
  • Patricia Lemin, Regional Trauma CNC, MNCLHD
  • Michael Steenson, CNE, Emergency, Lismore Base Hospital
  • Donovan Dwyer, Trauma Director, Sydney Children's Hospital
  • Geoff Healy, Retrieval Staff Specialist, Sydney HEMS
  • Jorge Sésperez, Trauma CNC, Wollongong Hospital
  • Gary Vincent, Intensive Care Paramedic, Educator, Ambulance Service of NSW
  • Glenn Sisson (Secretary), ITIM

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference, ITIM Education Committee, Feb 2017

About ITIM


Contact us



View all ITIM tweets


Loading latest video...

See all videos