Contact Us

NSW Institute of Trauma and Injury Management (ITIM) is a network of the Agency for Clinical Innovation (ACI).

Email: ACI-Trauma@health.nsw.gov.au

Ph: +61 2 9464 4664

ITIM Staff


 

Dr Michael Dinh
Clinical Director
michael.dinh@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Provides leadership to the ITIM team
  • Strategic direction and expert clinical advice
 

Glenn Sisson
Manager
glenn.sisson@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Provides high level advice to the ACI Trauma Pain and Rehabilitation (TPR) Stream Manager and the ITIM Clinical Director
  • Guides and supports the ITIM team
  • Oversees the development of projects, programs, frameworks and models of care
 

Kelly Dee
Clinical Review Officer
kelly.dee@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Facilitates the monitoring, reporting and review of incidents, trauma system morbidity data and potentially preventable and preventable deaths
  • Secretariat of the ITIM Clinical Review Committee.
 

Hardeep Singh
Data Officer
hardeep.singh@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Provides advanced statistical and data analyses of trauma information
  • Manages, maintains and supports the NSW Trauma Registry across the NSW Trauma Services
  • Secretariat of the ITIM Data Management Committee.
 

Pooria Sarrami
Research Fellow
pooria.sarrami@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Oversees all ITIM funded and supported research projects through developing, implementing and evaluating research
  • Supports people who are interested to undertake research in collaboration with ITIM
  • Secretariat of the ITIM Research Advisory Committee.
 

Jon Newman
Project Officer - Innovation
jonathan.newman@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Develops and implements innovative projects to support the NSW trauma System
  • Secretariat of the ITIM Trauma Innovation Committee.
 

Chelsea McBride
Project Officer - Education
chelsea.mcbride@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Develops and implements education and knowledge management projects
  • Secretariat of the ITIM Education Committee.
 

Emma Curtin
Project Officer - TORQUE
emma.curtin@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Supports the Trauma Patient Reported Measures (PRMs) program
  • Secretariat of the TORQUE Steering Committee.

About ITIM

Contact

Contact us

Events

Twitter

View all ITIM tweets

Video

Loading latest video...

See all videos