Our team

Linda Willams

Linda Williams

Intensive Care NSW Manager 
Linda.Williams3@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Nhi Nguyen

Dr Nhi Nguyen

Clinical Director
nhi.nguyen@health.nsw.gov.au

Kathleen Lane

Kathleen Lane

Clinical Specialist Officer
Kathleen.lane@health.nsw.gov.au

Kelly Nicholson

Kelly Nicholson

Clinical Specialist Officer
kelly.nicholson@health.nsw.gov.au

Charlotte Kelly

Charlotte Kelly

Project Officer
charlotte.kelly@health.nsw.gov.au

Chona Tolentino

Chona Tolentino

Data Manager
chona.tolentino@health.nsw.gov.au

Lizzie Barrett

Lizzie Barrett

Project Officer
Elizabeth.Barrett@health.nsw.gov.au

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Project Officer
Sarah.Jones3@health.nsw.gov.au

Find out more about ICNSW