ITIM Education Committee

The ITIM Education Committee provides strategic advice to the ITIM Executive Committee on system wide education requirements and opportunities. The Education Committee provides oversight of the education functions of ITIM. The key focus is in promoting and providing direction to collaborative trauma education in NSW.


  • Elizabeth Leonard (Co-Chair), Trauma CNC, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
  • Clare Richmond (Co-Chair), FACEM, RPA & Retrieval Specialist, GSA HEMS
  • Chelsea McBride (Secretary), Project Officer, ITIM
  • Donovan Dwyer (Paediatric Committee Consultant), Trauma Director, Sydney Children's Hospital
  • Christine Bowles, FACEM, Deputy Director of Trauma, RNSH
  • Nevenka Francis, Trauma CNC, Liverpool Hospital
  • Peter Mackay, Trauma CNC, Gosford Hospital
  • Patricia Lemin, Regional Trauma CNC, MNCLHD
  • Michael Steenson, CNE, Emergency, Lismore Base Hospital
  • Jorge S├ęsperez, Trauma CNC, Wollongong Hospital
  • Louise Casey, Regional Trauma Coordinator, South East Regional Hospital
  • Mary Langcake, Trauma Director, St George Hospital

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference, ITIM Education Committee, Feb 2017

About ITIM


Contact us



View all ITIM tweets


Loading latest video...

See all videos