ITIM Data Management Committee

The Data Management Committee provides oversight of the governance and functions of the trauma registry and management of data. The key focus is ensuring that the collection of, access to and use of the data is consistent with the business rules.

The ITIM Data Management committee meets bimonthly and reports to the ITIM Executive Committee.


  • Karon McDonell - Co-Chair, Trauma CNC, St Vincent’s Hospital
  • Patricia Saccasan Whelan - Co-Chair, Director Critical Care, SNS & MLDH
  • Vicki Conyers, Trauma CNC, Orange
  • Rebekah Ogilvie, Trauma CNC, ACT
  • Colin Deans, Trauma Project Officer, Ambulance Service of NSW
  • Helen Goldsmith, RN and Data Manager, St George Hospital
  • Kevin Cornwall, Trauma Liaison CNC, Sydney LHD
  • Marek Nalos, Trauma Director, Nepean Hospital
  • Hardeep Singh, Secretary, Data Officer, ITIM

Terms of Reference

About ITIM


Contact us



View all ITIM tweets


Loading latest video...

See all videos